2016/2017 Tag

I don’t do much awards but when Deepika Padukone herself ask you to do something you can’t say no….

She be an awesome blogger ( damn should’ve written that in caps)…..

So pay her a visit and accha na lage to paise wapas 😜😜 

So answering her questions

1. Describe 2016 in 3 words

I have written a whole song on 2016 here is the link 2016 yet I’d say it was “pretty messed up”

2.Two people who characterized my 2106?

There has to be a lot of people….. LOT OF PEOPLE!!

3. Most beautiful place I visited in 2016

Has to be Himalayas even have written a blog post about that journey 

Here’s the

Link

4. Most delicious food I tasted in 2016?

I aint very good at cooking yet when I made mushroom curry it turned out awesome. That was my fav dish of 2016

5. Write an even that marked more of you in 2016 ( any global event)

I didn’t even understand the question

Anyways, The Harambe incident, that was trending a lot in the social media, it still does to be honest. 

6. Finest purchase I made this year..

Lol I bought a new house, not me of course, my parents but that’s best purchase of 2016..

7. Three good intention for 2017

 Don’t be shy, follow your dreams and work hard….

8. 1 place I want to visit in 2017?

A place in Delhi that holds significant meaning to me

9.1 food I wanna eat ??

I am a foodie I wanna eat everything.

Though to name one sea food of Puri, they say its very good….

Well I am done guys, there was a rules section as well, but Ruck Fules…

Good night, keep reading, keep following your dreams and this blog too 😝😝

51 comments

  1. Deepika · January 3

    Deepika Padukone loved your answers!! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    Himalayas ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Never be shy!! I like that!!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰
    I love food!! โคโคโคโค
    Which place in Delhi? Be specific! ๐Ÿ˜

    Liked by 1 person

    • Shaggy · January 3

      Yea Himalayas that place is beautiful I must say…..
      DU!! Miranda House to be very precise

      Liked by 1 person

      • Deepika · January 3

        Indeed It is beautiful!! โคโค
        Oh my god!! I won’t ask the reason!! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜

        Liked by 1 person

      • Shaggy · January 3

        Why surprised??

        Liked by 1 person

      • Deepika · January 3

        Not surprised but I didn’t expect it to be a DU college too!! But as they say, expect the unexpected!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„

        Liked by 1 person

      • Shaggy · January 3

        It is a DU college, I know it well ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ because someone studies there

        Liked by 1 person

      • Deepika · January 3

        Ohh someone special!! Aahaan!! But why the sad face??

        Like

      • Shaggy · January 3

        It’s a blushing face that sharmane wala face…. Jaisa wo hindi serials mein hone wali dulhan sharmati hai that one

        Liked by 1 person

      • Deepika · January 3

        Omg!! I didn’t know boys can blush like the serial’s dulhan too!!๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

        Like

      • Shaggy · January 3

        Some do!! Told you I am a shy guy…..
        That’s the resolution of 2017 to not to be shy…..

        Liked by 1 person

      • Deepika · January 3

        Shy guy!! That’s why Miranda House is a significant place to you!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • Shaggy · January 3

        Lol that was just a joke tbh

        Liked by 1 person

      • Shaggy · January 3

        DU it is though

        Liked by 2 people

      • sudershana · January 3

        Great question answer round it was!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Shaggy · January 4

        She’s fun around…..
        Glad you lived

        Like

      • Shaggy · January 4

        Liked damn autocorrect….
        That’s embarrassing I am sorry

        Like

  2. misstalkaholic · January 3

    Good to know so much about you

    Liked by 1 person

    • Shaggy · January 4

      Your comment was spammed, this impudence by wp is intolerable…..
      Oh seriously?? Well that’s interesting….

      Liked by 1 person

      • misstalkaholic · January 4

        WordPress is a pain in eyes nowadays.. lol

        Like

      • misstalkaholic · January 4

        Gimme a favor, open my site on browser and click on the ad .. I hope you won’t have any problem in that๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹

        Liked by 1 person

      • Shaggy · January 4

        Aye…. Sure not…. Anything for yu….
        How much you’re getting btw

        Liked by 1 person

      • misstalkaholic · January 4

        Are I just got my ads three days back.. so it’s very slow right now..haven’t you read my post of happy starting ๐Ÿ˜

        Like

      • Shaggy · January 4

        India gate basamati rice!! Well well
        Anyways just clicked…..

        Liked by 1 person

      • misstalkaholic · January 4

        Haha, thanks.. you are great buddy.. and I have no authority on those ads.. they are not mine.. so you’ll migHt see more dramatic ads in future..

        Liked by 1 person

      • Shaggy · January 6

        never mention it Falak…..
        waiting for some dramatic ad

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Karan Markanday · January 3

    Happy new year Shaggy, may this year brings all the success to you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Sandhya · January 5

    Happy new Year! Loved your answers. Esp the three good intentions for this year – those are my intentions too. Good luck to both of us!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Shaggy · January 5

      Happy new year to you too…..
      Haha thank you soo much…..
      For your wishes and your compliments…..
      Wish you luck too

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Dior · January 5

    Someone’s back ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    Liked by 1 person

    • Shaggy · January 6

      hey!!! haha… social media is an addiction….
      wil be a bit less reckless next time while posting anything such
      You tell?
      how’s your school going?

      Liked by 1 person

      • Dior · January 6

        same, but you did give everyone a shock. personally, i kinda knew you’ll be back ๐Ÿ˜›

        im hardly going to school these days haha. most of the time im at home preparing for finals and its legit sucking the life out of me.

        but apart from that, its all cool haha

        Liked by 1 person

      • Shaggy · January 8

        Haha not even surprised that everyone knew I’ll be back……
        Ohh!! Me too not going to college….
        I Just want to end this and do something with life……
        What are you gonna do after school??

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dior · January 9

        Oh the frustration of living a normal life haha
        Well, I’m looking into medicine because it’s something that I’ve always wanted to do but I guess I’ll really know in about a few months because that’s when I really have to make a decision haha
        Definitely not doing engineering tho,
        Idk how you do it. I applaud you!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Shaggy · January 11

        Even I was into bio, until the day I realized there’s more to it than just ahem reproduction……
        Even I am stuck right now, though I will believe we both will figure it out eventually….
        What?? I ain’t doing engineering..,..
        I am finance graduate,…. Stock market

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dior · January 13

        Ahahaha, I understand
        OH!? I’m sorry, my bad. I thought you were an engineering student because I vaguely remember you saying so. Maybe i confused you with someone else!

        Tbh I don’t know anything about stock markets or anything commerce related hahaha. Or if it even IS commerce related lol

        Like

  6. Akhila · January 6

    Which is that place in delhi…something is there..๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  7. maureenrose7 · January 8

    #7 I โค it!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Ananya · January 12

    Very nice!

    Like

  9. Sweta Ojha · January 12

    Loved reading the post! Fun answers. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Zaira Khan · January 17

    Donโ€™t be shy, follow your dreams and work hardโ€ฆ.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Shaggy · January 18

      Wish you lots of luck for the coming year

      Like

  11. Zaira Khan · January 17

    ๐Ÿ‘

    Like

Leave a Reply

